Austria - Oberndorf/Schwanenstadt

OBERMAIR Transporte-Erdbau GmbH, A-4690 Oberndorf/Schwanenstadt, Gewerbestraße 4
Tel. + 43 (0) 7673 / 6700-0 • Fax + 43 (0) 7673 / 6700-20/50 • info@obermair-transporte.at

Contact heavy haulage, cranes and logistics

Martin Spießberger


Head of transport department
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-36
m.spiessberger@obermair-transporte.at

Roman Weinbauer

Request handling of international heavy haulage
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-17
r.weinbauer@obermair-transporte.at

Peter Trieb

Dispatcher of international heavy haulage
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-42
p.trieb@obermair-transporte.at

Andreas Braun

Request handling of national heavy haulage and cranes
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-44
a.braun@obermair-transporte.at

Jürgen Pichler

Dispatcher of national heavy haulage and cranes
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-17
r.weinbauer@obermair-transporte.at

Contact work platforms

Ernst Hadinger

Head of work platform department
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-12
e.hadinger@obermair-transporte.at

Björn Loibl

Request handling and dispatcher of work platforms
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-14
b.loibl@obermair-transporte.at

Magdalena Feichtinger

Request handling and dispatcher of work platforms
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-31
m.feichtinger@obermair-transporte.at

Florian Mareda

Request handling and dispatcher of work platforms
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-31
f.mareda@obermair-transporte.at

Contact gravel, earthworks and recycling

Gerhard Obermair


Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-0
info@obermair-transporte.at

Christian Hauser

Foreman
Tel.: +43 (0) 7673/6700-22
c.hauser@obermair-transporte.at